Reminding music lovers why we love and support all those we consider our favourite artists – take a listen and download Strikey’s FREE EP ‘Don’t Sleep On Me’ right here, track listings are as follows:

1. Beyond Reachable
2. The Realist
3. Dance Alone Ft. Jai Amore
4. The Feeling
5. Sunshine Ft. Jai Amore
6. I Remember (Part 2)

Whilst many Strikey fans (old and new) patiently await his next single, get to know him at the following links below: